将你的世界杯盈利再翻倍 享有100%赢球奖金 红利高达RM288

一样都要赢,來i8肯定赢更多,任选一场2022世界杯赛事下注,不管赢多少i8就送你多少,赢越多送越多,赢取双倍奖金就趁现在。

申请资格 获得比例 红利上限 流水限制 申请方式
任一場2022世界杯赛事单笔盈利注单 100% RM288 1倍 联系在线客服进行申请

 

A:活动参加办法》

  1. 选择下注(让分盘)2022世界杯赛事中的任何赛事,如果你下注的场次赢了,i8将会把你赢的奖金再翻倍。
    步骤1:进入IBITSPORTS体育搏彩大厅。
    步骤2:在赛事开始前,任选一场2022世界杯赛事的赛事(早盘 - 全场),并找到让分的栏位下注。
    步骤3:当你下注的场次为赢,即可拿著这笔注单,联系在线客服申请100%胜利奖金。
  2. 只要符合上述的步骤,均可联系在线客服申请100%胜利奖金,每位会员仅限申请一次,所以请选择一场赢得最多奖金的赛事申请,确保可以获得最高的胜利奖金。只有在没有使用其它优惠活动的红利情况下盈利的注单,才有资格申请此活动。
    例:A会员下注2022世界杯赛事多场赛事,A会员可择一申请符合活动资格的单笔盈利注单进行申请,如该笔注单盈利金额达RM100,A会员将获得盈利奖金: RM100 x 100%=RM100。
  3. 此活动不可下注上半场让分、1X2滚球串关和混和串关
  4. 此活动不可以于其它优惠活动共同使用。
  5. 如申请活动的盈利注单为双方队伍投注(对赌注单)以及任何低于1.70(欧洲盘)赔率的投注(马来盘赔率0.70;中国/香港盘赔率0.70;印尼盘赔率-1.20;美国盘-120),均视为无效投注,则无法申请此活动。

 

《B:红利使用办法》

  1. 此活动红利仅限投注体育搏彩大厅。
  2. 此红动红利达1倍流水即可提款。
  3. 此活动红利使用期间所需达成流水将无法享受网站返水,多出后的每一笔均可享有返水奖金。
  4. 此活动红利投注于赛狗、百练赛、虚拟体育将不会计算有效流水。
  5. 此活动红利不可投注于基诺彩票、彩票游戏、电子游戏,如若投注将視同违规投注之情况,将冻结该笔存款(包含盈利金额以及所享受红利),系统将自动清零。
  6. 此活动红利自派发当日起计算30天内未能完成提款要求,此红利以及所有赢得的奖金将被全数没收。


《活动条款》

  1. 活动仅针对娱乐性质会员,如发现用户拥有超过一个帐户,包括同一姓名、同一邮件地址、同一/相似IP地址、同一住址、同一借记卡/信用卡、同一银行帐户、同一电脑等其它任何不正常投注行为,一经发现,i8娱乐将保留冻结您的帐户盈利及余额的权利。
  2. 通过「机器人」等第三方非法软件以及「开启双重/多重视窗」所进行的任何投注可视为非法投注,i8娱乐保留权利冻结涉嫌帐户的余额和关闭会员帐户。
  3. 任何对赌、和局、其他对冲投注(跨网站对投)、拒绝投注、无效投注、打平或是体育赔率低于1.70(欧洲盘)赔率的投注(马来盘赔率0.70;中国/香港盘赔率0.70;印尼盘赔率-1.20;美国盘-120)和非体育项目将不会计算在有效投注内。
  4. 有效投注不包括下列游戏中的投注:所有真人现场游戏(百家乐除外)、所有视频扑克游戏、所有轮盘、所有Pontoon游戏、电子街机游戏、各种Craps游戏、VIP百家乐、赌场战争游戏、娱乐场Hold’em游戏、牌九游戏、捕鱼游戏、斗地主棋牌类游戏、多旋转老虎机和老虎机奖金翻倍投注。
  5. i8娱乐有权查核会员的一切投注记录,若会员违反活动条例及细则之规定或出现任何有非娱乐目的利用红利获利的情况,并保留所有权利在任何时候可以停止、取消或索回已支付的全部优惠。
  6. 若相关帐户被怀疑疑滥用和/或不符合取得此项优惠的资格,i8娱乐保留要求会员提交相关证明文档验证核实身份的权利。
  7. 任何个体/团队/组织被怀疑存在使用不诚实的方式或欺诈行为以骗取/滥用红利为目的,一经核实,i8娱乐将有权冻结相关帐盈利及余额。
  8. 参与该优惠,即表示您同意《活动参加办法与活动条款》。
  9. i8娱乐保留对本优惠活动的修订、终止或最终的解释权;以及在无通知的情况下对本次活动作出更改的权利。
  10. 如若发现违规投注之情况,将冻结该笔存款(包含盈利金额以及所享受红利),系统将自动清零。

Double Up Your World Cup 2022 Win Enjoy Extra 100% Winning Bonus Worth Up To RM288

Bet on any World Cup Qatar 2022 matches and i8 will reward you with a bonus equivalent to your winnings! Win more with i8 today!

Participation Qualification Bonus (%) Maximum Bonus Rollover Requirement Application Method
One successful bet for any FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in a betting slip 100% RM288 1 Times Contact online customer service

《A: Promotion Participation》

  1. Place a bet (HDP) on any FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 matches. If you win the bet, i8 will double your winnings.
    Step 1: Enter the IBIT SPORTS sports game room.
    Step 2: Choose any FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 matches before the match starts (Early - Full Time). Then, look for the [HDP] or [Handicap] column to bet.
    Step 3: If you win the bet, a member may present his/her betting slip to the online customer service to claim for the extra 100% winning bonus.
  2. A member is only entitled to contact the online customer service to apply for his/her 100% bonus should he/she fulfil the steps above. Each member may apply to this promotion once, so select the bet with the biggest win to claim the maximum bonus available to you. Only winning bets that are made without the usage of other promotions / bonus(es) will be eligible to claim.
    Example: Member A bets on multiple FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 matches. One of the bets obtains a profit of RM100. Member A may pick this bet, which fulfils the requirements aforementioned, to apply for this promotion. The bonus Member A will receive: RM100 x100% = RM100. Member A may pick any one of the successful bets.
  3. Any 1H HDP, 1X2, live, parlay, and mix parlay bets are prohibited.
  4. The bonus obtained from this promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other bonuses.
  5. Any parlay bets or bets lower than 1.70 (Europe odds), 0.70 (Malaysia odds), 0.70 (China / Hong Kong odds),-1.20 (Indonesia odds), -120 (America odds) placed with the bonus obtained from this promotion are invalid and will not be entitled to this promotion.

 

《B: Bonus Usage》

  1. The bonus obtained from this promotion is applicable for betting in the sports game room only.
  2. The bonus obtained from this promotion may be withdrawn upon fulfilling the one (1) times rollover requirement.
  3. During the span of bonus usage, the total amount required to fulfil the rollover requirement cannot partake in the website rebate. But the amount surpassing the rollover requirement can.
  4. The bets placed on Greyhound racing, numbers game, and virtual sports with the bonus obtained from this promotion are invalid.
  5. The use of bonus obtained from this promotion to bet on Keno games, lottery games, and slot games is prohibited. Should any form of betting aforementioned be detected, the deposit (including the profit and bonus) will be frozen, and the system will automatically clear the balance to zero (0).
  6. Failure to use the promotion bonus within 30 days after the distribution will result in the said bonus and profits earned being forfeited.

《Promotion Terms &Conditions》

  1. This promotion applies to Entertainment members only. If a member is found having more than one account with the same name, email address, same/similar IP address, residential address, debit/credit card, bank account, computer, and suspicious betting behavior, i8 Entertainment reserves the right to freeze the profit and balance remaining in the account.
  2. i8 Entertainment may regard any betting placed through an illegal third-party software, a 「robot」, or 「dual/multiple windows」 as illegitimate, and reserves the right to freeze the balance of the alleged account and shut the member's account.
  3. Any bets, draws, hedge bets (cross-site betting), rejected bets, invalid bets, draws, or sports bets with odds lower than 1.70 (Europe odds), 0.70 (Malaysia odds), 0.70 (China / Hong Kong odds), -1.20(Indonesia odds), -120 (America odds) and other non-sports bets will not be counted as valid bets.
  4. Valid bets do not include bets on the following games: All live casino games (except for Baccarat),video poker, Roulette, Pontoon, electronic arcade, Craps, VIP Baccarat, Casino War, Texas Hold’Em, Pai Gow, fishing, shedding card/chess, multi-spin slots, and double-bonus slots.
  5. i8 Entertainment has the right to inspect a members’ betting record. Should a member violate any rules and regulations, or uses the bonus for non-entertainment purposes, i8 reserves the right to stop, cancel, or retract all of the bonuses distributed.
  6. i8 Entertainment reserves the right to request relevant identification documents from a member if it is suspected that he/she abuses the account/is not eligible for a particular promotion.
  7. Any individual/team/organization suspected of using dishonest means or fraud for the purpose to cheat/abuse of bonus, once verified, i8 reserves the right to freeze the profit and balance of the relevant account.
  8. By participating in this promotion, a member agrees to the 《promotion application rules and regulations & terms and conditions》.
  9. i8 Entertainment reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions of the promotion, including its cessation period and final interpretation without prior notice.
  10. Should any form of illegal betting be detected, the deposit (including the profit and bonus) will be frozen, and the system will automatically clear the balance to zero (0).